Mentions juridiques

Ce site web est édité par Foundation Brakes France SAS, une société par actions simplifiée de droit français (ci-après « FBF ») appartenant au groupe Chassis Brakes International (toutes les entités appartenant directement ou indirectement à plus de 95% à Chassis Brakes International B.V., appelées ensemble « le groupe Chassis Brakes International ».)

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

MERCI DE LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION. EN CONSULTANT, VISITANT OU UTILISANT CE SITE WEB OU UNE DE SES PAGES, VOUS RECONNAISSEZ COMPRENDRE ET ACCEPTER LES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION ET INFORMATIONS JURIDIQUES SUIVANTES RELATIVES À CE SITE WEB ET À SON CONTENU. EN CAS DE DÉSACCORD AVEC LES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION SUIVANTES, VEUILLEZ NE PAS ACCÉDER À CE SITE WEB NI À AUCUNE DE SES PAGES.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Ce site web et ses composants sont protégés par le copyright et tout droit de propriété intellectuelle applicable. La marque et le logo de Chassis Brakes International sont la propriété exclusive de Chassis Brakes International B.V. Toute utilisation, distribution, copie, reproduction, représentation, modification, altération ou transmission, en totalité ou en partie, des éléments de ce site, notamment le texte, les images et les sons, sont strictement interdites sans l’autorisation écrite préalable.

Ce site web ne constitue pas une licence d’utilisation de la propriété intellectuelle des entreprises du groupe Chassis Brakes International ou de tierces parties.

FIABILITÉ DES INFORMATIONS
Le contenu de ce site web est uniquement fourni à titre d’information et peut être modifié à tout moment sans notification préalable. Bien que FBF fasse preuve d’efforts raisonnables pour mettre à jour les informations du site web, FBF ne fait aucune déclaration et n’accorde aucune garantie, expresse ou tacite, quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou l’actualisation du contenu du site web. Les produits et services présentés sur le site web ne constituent pas une offre de vente, mais une vue d’ensemble des produits et services commercialisés par les entreprises du groupe Chassis Brakes International. Il est de la responsabilité de l’utilisateur de déterminer l’adéquation de ces produits et services à ses besoins.

VIRUS
FBF ne garantit pas que le site est sécurisé ou exempt de bugs et de virus. L’utilisateur est responsable de la configuration de son matériel informatique, des logiciels et de la plateforme qu’il utilise pour accéder à ce site web. L’utilisateur doit utiliser son propre logiciel antivirus. L’utilisateur ne doit pas introduire sciemment de virus, de chevaux de Troie, de vers, de bombes logiques ou d’autres logiciels malveillants ou technologiquement nuisibles. L’utilisateur ne doit pas tenter d’obtenir un accès non autorisé au site web, au serveur sur lequel le site est hébergé ou à tout autre serveur, ordinateur ou base de données connectés au site.

HYPERLIENS
Si jamais des liens renvoient vers des sites externes, FBF n’est pas responsable de l’accessibilité de ces sites tiers. De plus, FBF n’est pas responsable du contenu, des produits ou des services présentés, etc. sur ces sites tiers.

GARANTIE – RESPONSABILITÉ

(1) CE SITE WEB EST FOURNI « EN L’ÉTAT », ET L’UTILISATEUR EST SEUL RESPONSABLE DES RISQUES RÉSULTANT DE SON UTILISATION. FBF N’OFFRE AUCUNE GARANTIE EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE RELATIVE AU SITE WEB, À SON CONTENU OU SON FONCTIONNEMENT.

(2) FBF ET LES ENTREPRISES DU GROUPE CHASSIS BRAKES INTERNATION NE SAURAIENT ÊTRE TENUS POUR RESPONSABLES, QUELLES QUE SOIENT LES CIRCONSTANCES, DE TOUT DOMMAGE OU PERTE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, QU’IL SOIT CONTRACTUEL OU CONSTITUE UN PRÉJUDICE (Y COMPRIS EN CAS DE NÉGLIGENCE) MÊME PRÉVISIBLE, QUI RÉSULTERAIT OU SERAIT LIÉ À LA CONSULTATION, L’UTILISATION OU L’INACCESSIBILITÉ DU SITE OU DE TOUT SITE ASSOCIÉ, OU À DES DÉCISIONS PRISES SUR LA BASE DU CONTENU PRÉSENTÉ SUR LE SITE OU TOUT SITE ASSOCIÉ.

(3) À tout moment, FBF peut suspendre, retirer, interrompre ou modifier tout ou partie du site web, sans avertissement préalable.

(4) FBF ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage causé par un virus, une attaque de déni de service, ou autre procédé technologique nuisible affectant l’équipement informatique de l’utilisateur, ses programmes, ses données, ou tout autre contenu propriétaire suite à l’utilisation du site web ou au téléchargement de contenu qui en proviendrait, ou de tout autre site web lié.


Protection des données

En règle générale, les utilisateurs visitant le site n’ont pas d’obligation de divulguer leur identité ou d’autres informations personnelles. Néanmoins, pour obtenir des informations sur le groupe Chassis Brakes International et ses filiales, recevoir une brochure, ajouter son nom à la liste de diffusion de FBF, ou répondre à une question posée, il est possible qu’il soit demandé à l’utilisateur de donner des informations personnelles.

L’utilisateur peut alors accepter de fournir ces données volontairement.

Les données collectées par le biais du site internet sont prévues à l’usage de FBF, de ses filiales, de certains partenaires et/ou de prestataires agissant en son nom. FBF s’engage à ne pas céder, transférer ou louer les données personnelles de l’utilisateur à de tierces parties.

Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi française Informatique et libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification ou de suppression des informations le concernant. L’utilisateur peut exercer ce droit en écrivant à Foundation Brakes France SAS, à l’attention du Correspondant Informatique et Libertés au 126, rue de Stalingrad, 93700 Drancy, France.

FBF et, le cas échéant, l’utilisateur, respecteront à tout moment les obligations prévues par la législation locale relative aux principes de protection des données, notamment du point de vue des fichiers de données personnelles, des systèmes de traitement automatisé, et s’informeront mutuellement de l’évolution des systèmes d’information susceptibles d’affecter ces obligations.

LÉGISLATION APPLICABLE – RÈGLEMENT DES LITIGES

L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB AINSI QUE DE CES INFORMATIONS JURIDIQUES EST SOUMISE À LA LOI FRANÇAISE, À L’EXCEPTION DE SES RÈGLES CONCERNANT LA HIÉRARCHIE DES NORMES LÉGALES. TOUT LITIGE RELATIF À CE SITE WEB OU À CES INFORMATIONS JURIDIQUES RELÈVE DE LA JURIDICTION EXCLUSIVE DES TRIBUNAUX COMPÉTENTS DE BOBIGNY (FRANCE).


ÉDITEUR

Foundation Brakes France
Forme juridique : société par actions simplifiée
Capital : 47 360 000 €
Siège social : 126, rue de Stalingrad, 93700 Drancy, France
Numéro d’immatriculation : 529 268 393 RCS Bobigny.
Numéro de TVA : FR 66 529 268 393

Directrice de publication : Nathalie GRADELET, directrice de la communication


***

FBF se réserve le droit de modifier ces informations juridiques à tout moment sans avertissement préalable.

Legal

This web site is published by Foundation Brakes France SAS, a French société par actions simplifiée, (“FBF”) part of the Chassis Brakes International Group (any of the entities directly or indirectly more than 95% owned by Chassis Brakes International B.V., together “the Chassis Brakes International Group » ».)

TERMS OF USE

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY. BY ACCESSING, VISITING OR USING THIS WEBSITE AND ANY PAGES THEREOF, YOU ACKNOWLEGE YOUR AGREEMENT WITH AND UNDERSTANDING OF THE FOLLOWING TERMS OF USE AND LEGAL INFORMATION PERTAINING TO BOTH THIS WEBSITE AND ANY MATERIAL ON IT. IF YOU DISAGREE TO THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT ACCESS THIS WEBSITE OR ANY PAGES THEREOF.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

This website as well as its components are protected by copyright or any other intellectual property rights. Chassis Brakes International’s trademark and logo are Chassis Brakes International B.V.’s property. It is strictly prohibited to use, distribute, copy, reproduce, represent, modify, alter or transmit, either partially or entirely, the website materials, such as text, image or sound, without prior written authorization.

This website does not grant a license for utilizing the intellectual property of the companies of the Chassis Brakes International group or third parties.

NO RELIANCE ON INFORMATION
The content on this website is provided for general information only and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Although FBF makes reasonable efforts to update the information on the website, FBF makes no representations or warranties, whether express or implied, that the content on the website is accurate, complete or up-to-date. The products and services provided on the website do not constitute an offer to sell but an overview of products and services marketed by the companies of the Chassis Brakes International group. It is the user’s responsibility to determine the suitability of these products and services to its needs.

VIRUSES
FBF does not warrant that the website will be secure or free from bugs or viruses. The user shall be responsible for configuring its information technology, computer programmes and platform in order to access the website. The user should use its own virus protection software. The user shall not misuse the website by knowingly introducing viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material which is malicious or technologically harmful. The user must not attempt to gain unauthorized access to the website, the server on which the website is stored or any server, computer or database connected to the website.

HYPERLINKS
If there are any hyperlinks on the website, FBF does not assume any responsibility regarding the accessibility of such third party websites. Furthermore, FBF is not responsible or liable for any contents, products or other materials offered etc. with regard to such third party websites.

WARRANTY- LIABILITY

(1) THE WEBSITE IS PROVIDED ON “AS IS” BASIS, AND ANY USE OF THIS WEBSITE IS ENTIRELY AT THE USER’S RISK. FBF MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITH RESPECT TO THE WEBSITE, ITS CONTENT AND OPERATION.

(2) FBF AND ANY COMPANIES OF THE CHASSIS BRAKES INTERNATIONAL GROUP SHALL UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGE OR LOSS, WHATSOEVER ITS NATURE, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), BREACH OF STATUTORY DUTY, OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF FORESEEABLE, ARISING FROM OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE ACCESS, USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE WEBSITE OR ANY ASSOCIATED SITES, OR DECISIONS MADE BASED ON ANY CONTENT DISPLAYED ON THE WEBSITE OR ANY ASSOCIATED SITES.

(3) FBF may at any time suspend, withdraw, discontinue or change all or any part of the website without notice.

(4) FBF will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a virus, distributed denial-of-service attack, or other technologically harmful material that may infect the user’s computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material due to the use of the website or to the downloading of any content on it, or on any website linked to it.


Providing of Data, Data Protection

As a general rule, the user visiting the website is not required to disclose its identity or provide personal information. However, to obtain information on the Chassis Brakes International group and any of its companies, receive a brochure, add the user’s name to FBF mailing list, respond to an email inquiry, the user may be asked for personal information.

The user accepts to provide this data voluntary.

The data then collected via the website are intended for the use of FBF, its affiliates, selected partners and/or service providers acting on its behalf. FBF undertakes not to sell, transfer or lease the user’s personal data to any third party.

As per article 34 of the French law No.78-17 on information technology and freedom of individual dated 6 January 1978, the user is entitled to exercise its right to access information concerning it and to have this information changed, rectified or deleted. The user may implement this right by writing to Foundation Brakes France SAS to the attention of the “Correspondant Informatique et Libertés” at 126, rue de Stalingrad, 93700 Drancy, France.

FBF and, when applicable, the user shall comply at all times with their obligations under any local law towards the relevant authority (ies) with regard to data protection principles, including any personal data files or personal data, automated processing systems, and shall inform each other of any information system evolution which could affect such obligations.

APPLICABLE LAW – SETTELEMENT OF DISPUTES

THE USE OF THE WEBSITE AS WELL AS THIS LEGAL NOTICE SHALL BE SUBJECT TO THE FRENCH LAW EXCLUDING ITS RULES ON CONFLICT OF LAWS. ANY DISPUTE RELATING TO OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE WEBSITE OR TO THIS LEGAL NOTICE SHALL BE SUBMITTED TO THE EXCLUSIVE JURISDICTION OF THE COMPETENT COURTS IN BOBIGNY (FRANCE).


PUBLISHER

Foundation Brakes France
Company form: a société par actions simplifiée
Share capital: €47,360,000
Registered office: 126, rue de Stalingrad, 93700 Drancy, France
Registration number: 529 268 393 RCS Bobigny.
VAT number: FR 66 529 268 393

Publication manager: Nathalie GRADELET, Communication Director


***

FBF reserves the right to modify at any time this legal notice without giving any prior notice.